Simply Soulful Yoga, SUP & Therapies

Do you dream of a life with…. Less stress – Better sleep – More energy – Feeling happier ? If so, please read on……

Welcome to…. Simply Soulful Yoga, SUP & Therapies

Each and every one of us deserve regular, quality ‘me’ time to help our minds and bodies switch off from the stresses of modern life.

So, if you dream of a life with less stress, better sleep, more energy and feeling happier, Simply Soulful is here to help you.

Simply Soulful Yoga Whether you wish to calm your mind, restore your body, boost your energy levels or simply enjoy the great outdoors, there’s sure to be a Simply Soulful Yoga class to suit you in Salcombe or Kingsbridge, South Devon.

Simply Soulful Therapies Escape to the tranquillity of my treatment room, based in Kingsbridge, Devon, where you can choose from the many therapeutic and relaxing treatments I offer. Alternatively, let me come to you. I am completely self-sufficient which means you can enjoy any treatment I offer in the convenience of your own home.

Simply Soulful SUP Secluded creeks, sandy beaches, rolling Devon hills and turquoise waters, make Salcombe the perfect place for Stand Up Paddle boarding (SUP). A range of sessions are available to help you enjoy all that the beautiful waters of Salcombe estuary has to offer.

 

Let me introduce myself I am Donna McCheyne, a qualified yoga teacher, holistic practitioner and Usui Reiki Master and Stand Up Paddle Board Indtructor.

Training certificates and client references are available upon request. I am also a member of The Federation of Holistic Therapists (MFHT).

Remember – Self-Care is not a luxury, it’s essential!

 

Please read below to check out my weekly and monthly activities………

 

WEEKLY CLASSES

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesday’s and Fridays check website for details.www.simplysoulful.co.uk

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

Yogi Fun Club

Why not come along to Yogi Fun Club where classes with a seasonal focus will be combined with a social element by adding a fun and (sometimes) healthy edible twist….

brunch

 

 

 

 

 

BrunchatSalcombe Harbour Hotel

Spring: 2nd April 2017, Summer: 23rd July 2017, Autumn: 8th October 2017, Winter: 10th December 2017,

10.00am to 1.00pm, £25.00 p/p

cottage

 

 

 

 

 

Cream Tea at Cottage Hotel Hope Cove

Spring: 10th May 2017, Summer: 28th June 2017, Summer: 16th August 2017, Autumn: 27th September 2017,

2.00pm to 5.00pm, £15.00 p/p

mocktail

 

 

 

 

 

Mocktails at Salcombe Harbour Hotel

Summer: 15th June 2017, Autumn: 12th October 2017, Winter: 7th December 2017,

6.00pm to 8.30pm, £15.00 p/p

 

SUP Yacht Safaris

Relax and rejuvenate during this two day escape in South Devon, with a blissful water adventure in Salcombe. By day, explore and enjoy the tranquil estuary waters by SUP board and by night relax and enjoy stunning views of the Salcombe and its glorious harbour on board your very own luxury yacht!

3rd & 4th June 2017 (Saturday/ Sunday)

26th & 27th July 2017 (Wednesday/ Thursday)

23rd & 24th August (Wednesday / Thursday)

23rd & 24th September 2017 (Saturday/ Sunday)

Further details can be found on my website www.simplysoulful.co.uk/sup-yacht-safari

 

Divine Soul Retreats

A focused day of yoga and meditation with seasonal reflection at the Hen House, Kingsbridge with Divine Soul Retreats

Wednesday 17th May

Saturday 29th July

Thursday 23rd November

Further details can be found on my website www.simplysoulful.co.uk/yoga-retreats

 

 

Simply Soulful Yoga Events – Summer 2017

SUP Yoga– Waterborn, Kingsbridge (£25 p/p inc. board. £15 p/p exc. board)

8.00am Sessions – Mon 29th May, Wed 14th Jun, Mon 26th Jun, Wed 12th Jul, Mon 24th Jul, Wed 9th Aug, Wed 23rd Aug, Thu 7th Sept, Thu 21st Sept

6.00pm Sessions – Fri 9th Jun, Fri 23rd Jun, Fri 7th Jul, Fri 21st Jul, Sun 6th Aug, Fri 25th Aug (this class is at 7.00pm), Tue 5th Sept

Enquiries & bookings www.simplysoulful.co.uk/sup-yoga

Greet the Day Beach Yoga – North Sands Beach, Salcombe (£8 p/p)

9.30am Sessions – Wed 7th Jun, Thu 22nd Jun, Thu 20th Jul, Sat 5th Aug, Thu 17th Aug, Sat 16th Sept

3.00pm Sessions – Wed 14th Jun, Tue 27th Jun, Tues 11th Jul, Tue 25th Jul, Thu 10th Aug, Fri 25th Aug, Mon 11th Sept, Mon 25th Sept

Enquiries & bookings www.simplysoulful.co.uk/yoga-by-class

Animal Yoga (inc. cuddles with the miniature pigs!) – Pennywell Farm, Buckfastleigh (£25 p/p)

6.00pm – Thu 25th May, Thu 22nd Jun, Thu 27th Jul, Thu 24th Aug, Thu 28th Sept

Enquiries www.simplysoulful.co.uk/yogi-animal-events

Bookings www.pennywellfarm.co.uk/animalyoga

SPECIAL OFFER – UMLIMITED YOGA

June to August £30 per week, Choose from 12 classes per week

 

Please note all treatments, classes, special event and retreats should be booked in advance. For other relaxing or uplifting offers please visit www.simplysoulful.co.uk

Phone: 07941 508 004

Email: info@simplysoulful.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/SimplySoulfulUK

Twitter: www.twitter.com/SimplySoulfulUK